Jump to content

League Charity Tournament & Stream in aid of ChildsPlay

  • Public Relations Office
  • By Public Relations Office
  • 0 comments
  • 210 views

Hello Tactical Gaming! 

This Saturday, October 3rd, League of Legends Legion are hosting two 1v1 Tournaments in aid of ChildsPlay



***With live commentary
US Tournament
 2pm EST / 7pm BST
EU Tournament
7am EST / 12pm BST

 

 

Live ON TG Twitch 
(Look out for Discord announcements when they go live!)

 


All are invited to Join and Participate!

All Members who donate are entered into a Raffle for the chance to win an exclusive Custom TG T-Shirt. 


Hope to see You there! 
Any Questions leave them in the Comments! 

DONATE HERE

 

 

 

Childs Play Flyer.jpg

 

 

 




User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...